ÔÇťAbout Us

Contact Us

At Athol Savings Bank, we are here for you! If you’ve got questions, we’ve got answers.

We’re here to discuss your questions, suggestions, and concerns at your convenience; and, we always look forward to talking with you. Contact us today!

By Phone:

Central Operator

978-249-3200

Toll Free
888-830-3200

Telephone Banking & 'Round-the-Clock Banking - 800-934-BANK (2265)

To report a Lost or Stolen ATM/Debit Card after hours
800-472-3272

To Activate or Change your Debit Card PIN
800-992-3808

ASB Fraud Monitoring Service
Text messages will come from 70756
Call 866-750-9107 or 877-253-8964 to respond via telephone

By Email:

info@atholsb.com

By Mail:

Athol Savings Bank
388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Athol Savings Bank Routing Number:

211370998

 

Daniel Zona
President/CEO

Daniel Zona
President/CEO

444 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 6100
Fax: 978-249-2467

Email: dzona@atholsb.com

Cheryl D'Ambra
SVP of Retail

Cheryl D'Ambra
SVP of Retail

444 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 6120
Fax: 978-249-2467

Email: cdambra@atholsb.com

Maureen Noviello
SVP of Human Resources

Maureen Noviello
SVP of Human Resources

444 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 6110
Fax: 978-249-3186

Email: mnoviello@atholsb.com

Michael Toomey
CLO, SVP of Lending

Michael Toomey
CLO, SVP of Lending

112 Central Street
Winchendon MA 01475

Phone: 978-297-0260 ext 5010
Fax: 978-297-4181

Email: mtoomey@atholsb.com

John Sharland
VP of Finance, Treasurer/CFO

John Sharland
VP of Finance, Treasurer/CFO

388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 6040
Fax: 978-249-7265

Email: jsharland@atholsb.com

Nancy Hillis
SVP of Operations

Nancy Hillis
SVP of Operations

388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 6060
Fax: 978-249-9460

Email: nhillis@atholsb.com

Jeffrey Scott
VP of Information Technology

Jeffrey Scott
VP of Information Technology

388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 6030
Fax: 978-249-9460

Email: jscott@atholsb.com

Tammy Hawkins
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Gardner Office

Tammy Hawkins
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Gardner Office

196 Timpany Blvd
Gardner MA 01440

Phone: 978-632-2787
Fax: 978-632-2456

Email: thawkins@atholsb.com

Christine Gibbs
Branch Manager - Winchendon Office

Christine Gibbs
Branch Manager - Winchendon Office

112 Central Street
Winchendon MA 01475

Phone: 978-297-0260
Fax: 978-297-4181

Email: cgibbs@atholsb.com

Kim Drudi
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Baldwinville Office

Kim Drudi
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Baldwinville Office

50 Elm Street
Baldwinville MA 01436

Phone: 978-939-8371
Fax: 978-939-5571

Email: kdrudi@atholsb.com

Peter Russell
SVP of Retail Lending

Peter Russell
SVP of Retail Lending

112 Central Street
Winchendon MA 01475

Phone: 978-297-0260 ext 5025
Fax: 978-297-4181

Email: prussell@atholsb.com

Debra Vescovi
SVP of Real Estate Lending/Compliance

Debra Vescovi
SVP of Real Estate Lending/Compliance

388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 6129
Fax: 978-249-2455

Email: dvescovi@atholsb.com

Jeff Ashworth
VP of Commercial Lending/SBA

Jeff Ashworth
VP of Commercial Lending/SBA

196 Timpany Blvd
Gardner MA 01440

Phone: 978-632-2787
Fax: 978-632-2456

Email: jashworth@atholsb.com

Larry Estelle
VP of Commercial Lending

Larry Estelle
VP of Commercial Lending

112 Central Street
Winchendon MA 01475

Phone: 978-297-0260 ext 5016
Fax: 978-297-4181

Email: lestelle@atholsb.com

Lisa Osborne
AVP of Branch Administration

Lisa Osborne
AVP of Branch Administration

444 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 6121
Fax: 978-249-2467

Email: losborne@atholsb.com

Alice Sibley
Retail Business Development Officer

Alice Sibley
Retail Business Development Officer

50 Elm Street
Ashburnham MA 01430

Phone: 978-721-5099
Fax: 978-939-5571

Email: asibley@atholsb.com

Amy Craven
Internet Banking Officer

Amy Craven
Internet Banking Officer

388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 6130
Fax: 978-249-2455

Email: acraven@atholsb.com

Dana Hardy
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Barre Office

Dana Hardy
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Barre Office

560 Summer Street
Barre MA 01005

Phone: 978-355-0066
Fax: 978-355-3408

Email: dhardy@atholsb.com

Jennifer McLaughlin
Branch Manager - Ashburnham Office

Jennifer McLaughlin
Branch Manager - Ashburnham Office

52 Main Street
Ashburnham MA 01430

Phone: 978-827-5109
Fax: 978-827-6657

Email: jmclaughlin@atholsb.com

Tabitha Fournier
Branch Manager - Main Office

Tabitha Fournier
Branch Manager - Main Office

Rear of 388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 6081
Fax: 978-249-2462

Email: tfournier@atholsb.com

Kellie Ballard
Branch Manager - Uptown Office

Kellie Ballard
Branch Manager - Uptown Office

1499 Main St.
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-7261
Fax: 978-249-2478

Email: kballard@atholsb.com

Questions?

At Athol Savings Bank, we’re here for you! If you’ve got questions, we’ve got answers.

We’re here to discuss your questions, suggestions, and concerns at your convenience; and, we always look forward to talking with you. Contact us today!