Athol Savings Bank

I want to Learn About ASB

Contact Us

By Phone:

Central Operator
978-249-3200

Toll Free
888-830-3200

Telephone Banking
'Round-the-Clock Banking - 800-934-BANK (2265)

To report a Lost or Stolen ATM/Debit Card after hours
800-528-2273

By Email:

info@atholsb.com

By Mail:

Athol Savings Bank
444 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Hours and Locations

Athol Savings Bank Routing Number - 211370998

By Staff Member:

Sam Hokkanen
Chairman of the Board

Sam Hokkanen
Chairman of the Board

444 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 401
Fax: 978-249-2467

Email: shokkanen@atholsb.com

Daniel Zona
President/CEO

Daniel Zona
President/CEO

444 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 407
Fax: 978-249-2467

Email: dzona@atholsb.com

Cheryl D'Ambra
Sr. VP - Branch Administrator/Security/BSA Officer

Cheryl D'Ambra
Sr. VP - Branch Administrator/Security/BSA Officer

444 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 402
Fax: 978-249-2467

Email: cdambra@atholsb.com

John Sharland
VP - Treasurer/CFO

John Sharland
VP - Treasurer/CFO

388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 334
Fax: 978-249-7265

Email: jsharland@atholsb.com

Nancy Hillis
VP - Deposit Operations/IT

Nancy Hillis
VP - Deposit Operations/IT

388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 328
Fax: 978-249-9460

Email: nhillis@atholsb.com

Maureen Noviello
Sr. VP - Human Resources

Maureen Noviello
Sr. VP - Human Resources

444 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 413
Fax: 978-249-3186

Email: mnoviello@atholsb.com

Lisa Osborne
AVP/Branch Administration/Security

Lisa Osborne
AVP/Branch Administration/Security

444 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 414
Fax: 978-249-2467

Email: losborne@atholsb.com

Jeff Ashworth
VP - Commercial Lending/SBA

Jeff Ashworth
VP - Commercial Lending/SBA

196 Timpany Blvd
Gardner MA 01440

Phone: 978-632-2787
Fax: 978-632-2456

Email: jashworth@atholsb.com

Larry Estelle
VP - Commercial Lending

Larry Estelle
VP - Commercial Lending

388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 315
Fax: 978-249-2455

Email: lestelle@atholsb.com

Peter Russell
Sr. VP - Retail Lending

Peter Russell
Sr. VP - Retail Lending

112 Central Street
Winchendon MA 01475

Phone: 978-297-0260
Fax: 978-297-4181

Email: prussell@atholsb.com

Debra Vescovi
Sr. VP - Real Estate Lending/Compliance and CRA

Debra Vescovi
Sr. VP - Real Estate Lending/Compliance and CRA

388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 305
Fax: 978-249-2455

Email: dvescovi@atholsb.com

Amy Craven
Internet Banking Officer/Manager

Amy Craven
Internet Banking Officer/Manager

388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 314
Fax: 978-249-2455

Email: acraven@atholsb.com

Amy Armfield
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Barre Office

Amy Armfield
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Barre Office

560 Summer Street
Barre MA 01005

Phone: 978-355-0066
Fax: 978-355-3408

Email: aarmfield@atholsb.com

Kim Drudi
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Baldwinville Office

Kim Drudi
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Baldwinville Office

50 Elm Street
Baldwinville MA 01436

Phone: 978-939-8371
Fax: 978-939-5571

Email: kdrudi@atholsb.com

Debra Daniels
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Gardner Office

Debra Daniels
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Gardner Office

196 Timpany Blvd
Gardner MA 01440

Phone: 978-632-2787
Fax: 978-632-2456

Email: ddaniels@atholsb.com

Dana Hardy
Community Banking Officer
Uptown Office

Dana Hardy
Community Banking Officer - Uptown Office

1499 Main St
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-7261
Fax: 978-249-2478

Email: dhardy@atholsb.com

Carmelle Lucius
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Winchendon Office

Carmelle Lucius
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Winchendon Office

112 Central Street
Winchendon MA 01475

Phone: 978-297-0260
Fax: 978-297-4181

Email: clucius@atholsb.com

Jennifer Richardson
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Convenience Center

Jennifer Richardson
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Convenience Center

Rear of 388 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 326
Fax: 978-249-2462

Email: jrichardson@atholsb.com

Shelley Rowe
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Main Office

Shelley Rowe
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Main Office

444 Main Street
Athol MA 01331

Phone: 978-249-3200 ext 403
Fax: 978-249-2467

Email: srowe@atholsb.com

Alice Sibley
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Ashburnham Office

Alice Sibley
Community Banking Officer
Branch Manager - Ashburnham Office

52 Main Street
Ashburnham MA 01430

Phone: 978-827-5108
Fax: 978-827-6657

Email: asibley@atholsb.com